Association of Nepalese Mathematicians in America
Home About ANMA News/Events Membership Executive Committee ANMA Library (Nepal) Math Resources Contact Us

 

 

Executive Committee 2015-2017

 

 

Dr. Dhruba Adhikari
President

Faculty
Kennesaw State University
dadhikar@mail.usf.edu

Dr. Naveen Vaidya
Vice President

Faculty
University of Missouri-Kansas City
vaidyan@umkc.edu

Dr. Deepak Basyal
Vice President

Faculty
University of Wisconsin-Marinette
Deepak.Basyal@uwc.edu

Dr. Keshav Pokhrel
General Secretary

Faculty
University of Michigan-Dearborn
kpokhrel@umich.edu

Dr. Debendra Banjade
Treasurer

Faculty
Coastal Carolina University
dpbanjade@coastal.edu

Khanal_N

Dr. Netra Khanal
Member

Faculty
University of Tampa
nkhanal@ut.edu

Dr. Kailash Ghimire
Member

Faculty
Georgia Southwestern State University
ghimire@canes.gsw.edu

Dr. Rajendra Dahal
Member

Faculty
Coastal Carolina University
rdahal@coastal.edu

Mr. Bal Kumar Khadka
Member

Graduate Student
Florida Atlantic University
bkhadka@fau.edu

 

Executive Committee 2013-2015

Executive Committee 2011-2013

Ad Hoc Committee 2010

 

 

 

© Copyright 2015-2017, ANMA, info@anmaweb.org