Association of Nepalese Mathematicians in America
Home About ANMA News/Events Membership Executive Committee ANMA Library (Nepal) Math Resources Contact Us

 

 

Executive Committee 2017-2019

 

 

Dr. Naveen Vaidya
President

Faculty
University of Missouri-Kansas City
vaidyan@umkc.edu

Dr. Keshav Pokhrel
Vice President

Faculty
University of Michigan-Dearborn
kpokhrel@umich.edu

Dr. Debendra Banjade
Vice President

Faculty
Coastal Carolina University
dpbanjade@gmail.com

Dr. Rajendra Dahal
General Secretary

Faculty
Coastal Carolina University
rdahal@coastal.edu

Dr.  Ram C. Kafle
Treasurer

Faculty
Sam Houston State University  
Huntsville, Texas 77341
rckafle@mail.usf.edu

 

Mr. Subas Acharya
Member

Graduate Student
The University of Texas at Dallas
sa.subas@gmail.com

Dr. Dhruba Adhikari
Member

Faculty
Kennesaw State University
dadhikar@mail.usf.edu

Dr. Deepak Basyal
Member

Faculty
University of Wisconsin-Washington County
Deepak.Basyal@uwc.edu

Dr. Krishna Kaphle
Member

Faculty
University of Maine at Fort Kent
krishna.kaphle@maine.edu

Dr. Kedar Nepal
Member

Faculty
Mercer University
nepal_k@mercer.edu

Mr. Subhash Subedi
Member

Graduate Student
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
sxs2754@louisiana.edu

 

Executive Committee 2015-2017

Executive Committee 2013-2015

Executive Committee 2011-2013

Ad Hoc Committee 2010

 

 

 

© Copyright 2015-2017, ANMA, info@anmaweb.org