Association of Nepalese Mathematicians in America
Home About ANMA News/Events Membership Executive Committee ANMA Library (Nepal) Math Resources Contact Us

 

 

Executive Committee 2013-2015

 

 

Khanal_N

Dr. Netra Khanal
President

Faculty
University of Tampa

nkhanal@ut.edu

Dr. Cheban Acharya
Vice President

Faculty
Edison State College

cacharya@edison.edu

Mr. Deepak Basyal
Vice President

Graduate Student
New Mexico State University
dpakji@gmail.com

Dr. Dhruba Adhikari
General Secretary

Faculty
Southern Polytechnic State University

dadhikar@gmail.com

Dr. Keshav Pokhrel
Treasurer

Faculty
Mercyhurst University

kpokhrel@mail.usf.edu

Dr. Debendra Banjade
Member

Faculty
Coastal Carolina University

dpbanjade@coastal.edu

Dr. Durga Jang KC
Member

Graduate Student
Oklahoma State University

durgajkc@hotmail.com

Mr. Lokendra Paudel
Member

Graduate Student
New Mexico State University

lokendra@nmsu.edu

Dr. Naveen Vaidya
Member

Faculty
University of Missouri, Kansas City

vaidyan@umkc.edu

 

Executive Committee 2011-2013

Ad Hoc Committee 2010

 

 

 

© Copyright 2015-2017, ANMA, info@anmaweb.org